Scholarship Fund Committee

Agendas & Minutes
Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes | View Minutes 2011 and Older


Members are appointed by the Board of Selectmen in accordance with ART 26 ATM 1975.

  • Matthew McGonagle, Chair
  • Jeff Swett
  • Roger Nastou
  • John Fitzsimons
  • Francis J. Gaul
  • Lori Magner, Treasurer